powered by
login to admin

School Staff

Our staff and roles at the School.


Acting Head Teacher: Mrs Jo Evans
Federation Senior Administrator: Mrs Melanie Warren
School Administrator: Mrs Joanne Harber
Senco: Miss Kim Childs
EYFS Teacher: Mrs Jessica Fleming
EYFS Play School Manager: Mrs Lucy Deighton
Class One Teacher: Miss Kim Childs
Class One GTA: Mrs Stacey Walker-Stabler
Class Two Teacher: Mr Justin Patterson 
Class Two ATA: Mrs Sophie Scott
Class Two GTA: Mrs Tina Dobson
School Bursar: Mrs Joanne Jackson
PE Teacher: Mr Terry Ellis
Cook: Mrs Helen Stones
Caretaker / Cleaner: Mrs Kim Ward
Midday Supervisory Assistant: Mrs Joanne Harber
Midday Supervisory Assistant: Mrs Julie Peel


Latest updates...
Now proud to be part of Ebor Academy Trust - new website coming soon.
Tel: 01944 710282