powered by
login to admin

Term Dates

Please find information on when our School opens and closes.

School term dates

2021 / 2022

Holiday

 

Last day at School

 

 

First day back at School

 

Summer 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021 Tuesday 7th September 2021
Autumn half term Friday 22nd October 2021 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring half term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter 2022 Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer half term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022 Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Teacher Training days

Monday  6th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

BACK
Latest updates...
Part of the Wolds & Vale Federation
Tel: 01944 710282