powered by
login to admin

Term Dates

Please find information on when our School opens and closes.

School term dates

2020 / 2021

Holiday

 

Last day at School

 

 

First day back at School

 

Summer 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Autumn half term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas 2019 Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring half term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2020 Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer half term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 2020 Friday 23rd July 2021 Wednesday 8th September 2021

 

Teacher Training days

Monday  7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

 

BACK
Latest updates...
Part of the Wolds & Vale Federation
Tel: 01944 710282